Daily Archives: June 20, 2020


$FREE on 6/20/2020 – Full Holes – Sold to My Boss and Auctioned to Strangers by Loren Teese

The Complete “Sold to the Billionaire” Series”
Letting my boss flirt with me maybe wasn’t a good idea. Because I’d thought I could stop; I’d thought I could say ‘No’ whenever I wanted. But Mark Spencer always gets what he wants. I’m no exception.
The money he offers is too much to refuse. I sign up to be at his disposal for an entire weekend, and even when his intention to auction off my holes become clear, I know I’ll never run away; I’ll never send back the $100,000 already transferred to my bank account.
I should hate my husband for selling me like this. I should hate Mark for auctioning me off to a bunch of strangers. I should hate myself for liking it so much.
But I crave more now and, as my husband is willing to share me, why should I stop?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $5.99 on 6/20/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 6/20/2020 – Hard Lessons: Be My Bully Book 1 by Regina Watts

The first entry in an erotic serial perfect for fans of Twin Peaks and Nagatoro-San! After her transfer from California public school to the private Midwestern reform school of Griswald, fresh new student Lucia Eirwen is more than surprised by the old-fashioned academy's strict disciplinary standards–but when she catches the eye of the sexy school bully within minutes of her arrival, the situation really spirals out of control. As naive Lulu falls victim to sadistic Rhoda Dendron's campaign to share the HARD LESSONS of Griswald, she learns nothing is what it seems in either the school…or the town.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/20/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 6/20/2020 – Brat’s Instructor: Brat’s Bounty 6 by Millie King

My driving instructor Kirk is teaching me to drive and he's taken me down a secluded road to practice my emergency stop. When I do my first one something happens when the seatbelt pulls across my chest. I look down to my chest and see a liquid soaking through the fabric of my tank top. On closer inspection Kirk becomes very interested indeed! Soon he's doing something amazing and we wind up doing something even more naughty as I claim him in his truck.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/20/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 6/20/2020 – NOTHING VENTURED …an Indecent novella by Sadie Somerton

So many rules to break, so many chances to get… indecent.

A weekend away? Maria can't work out if Devlin's suggestion is insanely romantic or a case of too much, too soon. She's only been seeing him for a month, after all. She barely knows the guy.

But then, when their first night out in the city leads them to an adult club and Maria finds herself hauled up on stage with the performers… Well, one thing leads to another, and before she knows it Maria has taken the first step on a journey that will change her forever.

Two lovers, a weekend away, and very open minds. And, as they say, nothing ventured…

NOTHING VENTURED: a steamy and very explicit romantic novella about a couple who learn to make – and break – their own rules, from the author of Guesthouse With Benefits, The Other Couple, and Swingers' Party.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/20/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 6/20/2020 – Daddy’s GIGANTIC TABOO 50 Book Bundle by Lill Lacy

A second easy collection of 50 TABOO books. Quick and dirty, packed with just enough emotion to make every nasty thrust mean something different, read about all the little princesses and brats that get their love or punishment from the perverted, older men of the house in their lives!

Check the inside for the titles to all 50 books.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 6/20/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)