$0.99 on 10/2/2019 – Dragon’s Confession: BBW/Viking Dragon PNR (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) by Isadora Montrose


Fans of Milly Taiden & Jayne Castle will adore red-hot dragon lord Victor and his feisty BBW. Despite their forced parting, he still adores his curvy Ingrid. But his dragoness-made is way over this arrogant alpha male. One wrong move & tongue-tied Victor will find more than his sheets singed. How can this possessive hunk earn a second shot at his furious fated mate?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/2/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.