billionaire


$FREE on 11/23/2020 – Secretary’s Futa Transformation by Relm Jayne

A naughty secretary becomes a futa to dominate her hunky, billionaire boss!

Avery, a petite secretary, is looking for a change. Over-worked by her billionaire boss, she doesn't have time to date, let alone get laid. She needs satisfaction. She needs to dominate Mr. Steele into giving her what she craves.

So she becomes a sexy futanari to drive him wild.

With her new futa-passion thrusting before her, she marches into her boss's office. The billionaire Mr. Steele witnesses the futa-secretary's beauty in all its throbbing glory. But will it be enough for the horny futa to dominate her strong boss?

Of will she be in for a naughty futa-surprise?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 11/23/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 10/23/2020 – Extraordinary Love: My Bully Boyfriend’s Trillionaire Dad by Anastasia Slash

MAXIM
You know who I am.
You know what I can do.
I am a Billionaire, well Trillionaire in a few weeks
Yeah, you know everything!
But you have no idea.
I am the best.
Get that straight
There a few things in life I desire and I always get what I want

You might have heard about me
Forget what you heard
But this is reality
I want a new Heir!
She is gorgeous
She bakes fantastic cupcakes
My son hurt her in San Francisco
He will pay for hurting a good girl
And she will see what it means to have a real man…

STEAMY HIGH HEAT OLDER MAN YOUNGER WOMAN ROMANCE WITH CUPCAKES! HEA GUARANTEED!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/23/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 10/16/2020 – Her Dominant Neighbor by K. R. Max

Pure, innocent Bree Hayden has been away for three years, but she still burns for Tanner, the next door neighbor back home. No one else has ever been good enough.

Tanner Green sent her away once, for her own protection. He won't let her get away again, but can he protect her from her own family?

From the moment they see each other again, it's impossible to deny the chemistry raging between them. But with family like Bree's, she doesn't trust easily. He controls her body, her pleasure. Does she dare let him have her heart, or will the secrets around her destroy them both?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/16/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$0.99 on 10/8/2020 – Billionaire’s Unexpected Bride by Ana Slash

“Seeing her I find myself falling in love with her. But what will that do? I can’t take a chance. I can’t watch my business implode! But being with her will be heaven on earth!”

Maxim Vanderbilt built his business on power in California. He ruled everything, controlled with an iron fist, and you know him, oh yes you do. He's the richest man in the entire universe, and guess what — he's set to become the first trillion dollar man. But his arch nemesis daughter caught his attention and now the controlled billionaire finds himself at a crossroad, crushing his enemy's business but then having his heart destroyed by his strong connection with Hailee and his desire to protect her.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/8/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 10/3/2020 – Sold to the Boss by Loren Teese

My husband, Larry, has sold me to my boss.
I've been resisting Mark's advances for weeks, but I’m almost on the point of surrendering to him, now. After all, his eyes always on me and his hands occasionally caressing my thighs turn me on more than I’d ever imagined, I can't deny it. I still strive to be a faithful wife, though, as I always have been.
I would have never expected my boss to contact my husband directly, nor that Larry would actually agree on a price for me.
Now, I'm torn between anger and excitement. But – even if I do feel used – since my husband lost his job, our financial issues have undermined our relationship.
Who could refuse that one hundred thousand dollars in my situation, especially if it means spending an entire weekend at the disposal of a rich, young, handsome man, and maybe saving my marriage along with it?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/3/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 10/3/2020 – HUNTER: MY EX’S BILLIONAIRE DAD by Anastasia Slash

HUNTER
You know who I am
You think you know but you have no idea
I am a billionaire and I am known for other things
Get your mind out the gutter
I want an Heir
I met an angel on the train in San Francisco
My son hurt her
He will pay for hurting a good girl
And she will see what it means to be with a real man

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/3/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 10/2/2020 – The Erotic Zodiac: Volume One by Livia Lang

This 6 book collection brings you all the steamy, dirty-talking, romantic goodness you could possibly want! These naughty stories all have one thing in common— they are going to keep you up all night!

So what are you waiting for? See what the stars have in store for you as you follow billionaires, French maids, untouched brats, dirty professors, and submissive students as they discover their sexy horoscopes!

These tales are fun, short, and might make you blush!

FEATURING:

Capricorn
Gemini
Pisces
Virgo
Taurus
Aries

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $4.99 on 10/2/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 9/26/2020 – Rough Kink Boxset (33 Book Box Set) by Lill Lacy

This boxset includes 33 rough and dominant stories. Some stories are light bdsm fetishes, and the ones in the back are hardcore to the bone. Find your flavor mixed in and be prepared to submit!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 9/26/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 9/24/2020 – Desired by the Dragon: A Small Town Paranormal Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Despite traditional Mystic Bay taboos, one glance at curvy fairy Moira captivates grouchy dragon Quinn. Feisty Moira feels the lure of this passionate, red-hot artist, but she’s way too sensible to risk the wrath of the council for a romp with a growling alpha male. But once billionaire Quinn discovers she’s a virgin, dreams of dragonlings obsess him. But Moira’s so not going to be his hybrid-baby-mama.

Desired by the Dragon introduces the magical small-town of Mystic Bay where the paranormal is normal, but where predatory shifters are expected to stick to their own kind – or face expulsion. Laughs galore, snarky dialogue, lovable eccentrics, & steam. Will delight fans of V. Vaughn, Milly Taiden, & Lucy Score.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/24/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 8/29/2020 – 12 Sessions by Bethany Hyde

Sometimes you have to surrender everything to find freedom.

Sheila had it all: A beautiful home, a job she enjoyed, and a loving family. Then, tragedy struck. She watches helplessly as her world crumbles around her. Her inability to deal with her loss sends her husband packing, and she has no idea what to do with herself. She shuts down entirely, unable to function. Then, Sheila meets Victor, a Master who shows her the freedom to be found in allowing herself to fully experience her pain. She's skeptical at first, then curious. But if Sheila can learn to give up control, she might finally be free to move on.

Billionaire dom Victor thought he'd recovered from his wife's death-until he sees Sheila for the first time. The resemblance is striking. He sees their chance encounter as a way to make up for failing to save his wife. In the course of helping Sheila comes to terms with her loss, he discovers how to heal himself.

Fans of Sylvia Day and Abigail Barnette will love this sexy, refreshing peek into life at a BDSM house.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/29/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords