billionaire


$0.99 on 10/13/2019 – Billionaire’s Sugar Baby: From Trailer Trash to Sex Pet Pt 1 by Lexie Renard

Grace was soaking wet and shivering in an alley when she met her Prince Charming. Well, he wasn’t really a prince, but Cole Hawthorne was so rich and powerful in this city it was practically the same thing. When faced with the decision to go back to her trashy trailer park, or come home with Cole, she decides to take a chance and move up in the world. Being Cole’s secret mistress could be the answer to all of her problems, but will she be able to satisfy him?

LexieRenard.com for more.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/13/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 10/10/2019 – Release by Anastasia Slash

INSTA-LOVE LIKE NO OTHER

Christian
You know who I am.
You know what I can do.
I don't need an introduction.
I am BIG
Get your mind out the gutter
I am a Billionaire.
Yeah, you think you know
But you have no idea.
I am the ultimate
No one comes close
There a few things I desire in life, and I always get what I want
Forget what you heard
But this is reality
I want new heirs
I saw her at the event
She is gorgeous and incredibly
Smart, a tech genius and an incredible writer.
My son hurt her
He will pay for hurting a good girl
And she will see what it means to have a real man forever…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/10/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 10/2/2019 – Dragon’s Confession: BBW/Viking Dragon PNR (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Fans of Milly Taiden & Jayne Castle will adore red-hot dragon lord Victor and his feisty BBW. Despite their forced parting, he still adores his curvy Ingrid. But his dragoness-made is way over this arrogant alpha male. One wrong move & tongue-tied Victor will find more than his sheets singed. How can this possessive hunk earn a second shot at his furious fated mate?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/2/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 9/29/2019 – Reluctant 10 Book Boxset: Submit and Surrender by Lill Lacy

This set contains 10 stories of hardcore submission. Enjoy women being broken by alpha men and learning all the pleasures being dominated brings!

Nothing is given, everything is taken.

Includes these 10 stories:

Used
The Gift from Hubby
Playing the Milf
Losing the Bet
Wearing the Dress
Rocking Her World
Feeding the Stallion
Thawing the Snowqueen
Riding the Biker
Breaking the Bank

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 9/29/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 9/25/2019 – Bear Necessities: (Bear Fursuits Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Angry she-bear wants to keep baby but ditch lying bad boy dad. Possessive bear shifter Jack’s been AWOL for years. Now this alpha male Marine needs to get past his curvy fated mate’s grief to earn a second chance at her heart.

Hannah: Not. One. Word. His silence broke my heart and changed me forever. If he really loved me he wouldn’t have simply disappeared. Jack’s back, talking of second chances, but he just wants my baby. His family says he’s worth forgiving, but…

Jack: Marines never surrender. Never retreat. Hannah’s mine. My mate. That gal’s my one true love. Good thing my clan has my stubborn she-bear stashed at home. But what’s this bearshift about us sleeping apart?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 9/25/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 9/16/2019 – Bursting Fantasies Volume 2: A Lactation Fantasy Collection by Joan Farraneau

With five milk-filled stories for the price of one, you'll never go thirsty again!

Bursting Fantasies Volume 2 is yet another steamy lactation collection overflowing with sweet, delicious cream. Delicious fantasies include:

Hard Work
Truck Stop Creamery
The Milk Plane
Cream Dream Come True
Force-Fed

Better bring a change of clothes…it's gonna be a wet one!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/16/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 9/10/2019 – His heart by Bella Curvy

Killian
I met an angel at work, then she disappeared.
I was a fool not to make a move on her.
But then fate must have a reason for bringing us together on a first time engaged reality show.
She wonders if she is doing the right thing.
I wonder if she’d have me
So I hope she wouldn’t leave after the show.
I want her forever
God I want you Emily….

Emily
My boss and me on a reality show?
Who would have thought?
Does he want me or is this just a bet?
I hope this wouldn’t end once the show is over….

HIS HEART is a short sweet steamy standalone romance! Each book in this series can be read alone — with no cliffhangers, no cheating and a true happily ever after.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/10/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 9/7/2019 – VIBRANT by Anastasia Slash

TYLER
You know who I am.
You know what I can do.
I am BIG
Get your mind out the gutter
I am a Billionaire.
Yeah, you think you know
But you have no idea.
I am number one
Get that straight
There a few things in life I desire and I always get what I want
Forget what you heard
But this is reality
I want new heirs
I saw her on the train
She is gorgeous and incredibly
Brilliant
My son hurt her
He will pay for hurting a good girl
And she will see what it means to have a real man…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/7/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 8/30/2019 – WHIPPED: MY BULLY BOYFRIEND’S DAD by Anastasia Slash

CAL
You know who I am.
You know what I can do.
Oh yes you do
I am BIG
Get your mind out the gutter
I am a Billionaire.
Yeah, you think you know
But you have no idea.
I am the ultimate
Get that straight
There a few things in life I desire and I always get what I want
Forget what you heard
But this is reality
I want new heirs
I saw her at the prestigious institution
She is gorgeous and incredibly
Brilliant
My son hurt her
He's insane
He will pay for hurting a good girl
And she will see what it means to have a real man…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/30/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 8/26/2019 – BILLIONAIRE DADDY POP by B Prince

I want to try something new.”

Tristan
You know me.
Oh yes you do
You watch my videos
I am huge in the industry
And huge in other ways
But you don’t know it all
There’s something about her curvy perfection
I can’t keep my eyes off
I only have 24 hours
A lot can happen in 24 hours
That’s all I have
But when she walks
I am watching
When she turns
I narrow my eyes on her
Forget it
I want her and only her
I want her forever

Sasha
I didn’t think he would be interested in me
But then I let my desires slip out
And what happened next could not have been planned.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/26/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US)