billionaire


$FREE on 8/29/2020 – 12 Sessions by Bethany Hyde

Sometimes you have to surrender everything to find freedom.

Sheila had it all: A beautiful home, a job she enjoyed, and a loving family. Then, tragedy struck. She watches helplessly as her world crumbles around her. Her inability to deal with her loss sends her husband packing, and she has no idea what to do with herself. She shuts down entirely, unable to function. Then, Sheila meets Victor, a Master who shows her the freedom to be found in allowing herself to fully experience her pain. She's skeptical at first, then curious. But if Sheila can learn to give up control, she might finally be free to move on.

Billionaire dom Victor thought he'd recovered from his wife's death-until he sees Sheila for the first time. The resemblance is striking. He sees their chance encounter as a way to make up for failing to save his wife. In the course of helping Sheila comes to terms with her loss, he discovers how to heal himself.

Fans of Sylvia Day and Abigail Barnette will love this sexy, refreshing peek into life at a BDSM house.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/29/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$0.99 on 8/21/2020 – Virgin Bred By Billionaire Boss – Julia by Sara Poe

Julia Becker gets called into Mr. Landon's office on her first day of work, and she doesn't know how she should react to her new boss's proposal.

He could give her everything, and all she would have to do is something she's never done before…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/21/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 8/21/2020 – FILTHY RICHES BOXSET by Anastasia Slash

HUGE MEGA REVERSE HAREM COLLECTION
Enjoy this limited Edition binge worthy collection from four awesome prolific authors
Perfect for isolation
No cheating, no choosing and of course an HEA
Incredible over 700 pages binge worthy steamy hot bundle

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 8/21/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 8/11/2020 – Ultimate Taboo Collection: 40 Forbidden Step Fantasies by Joan Farraneau

So wrong, and yet so right…

Ultimate Taboo Collection is a bundle of 40+ original fantasies exploring the forbidden love between those we shouldn’t want but can’t help but crave. From stepfathers and stepdaughters to stepmothers and stepsons to everything in between, this collection is sure to keep you coming (and coming and coming) back for more!

Fantasies include:

Teach Your Brat A Lesson
His Creamy Little Brat
Brat Swap
One Cherry, Two Cherry
…and many, many more!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 8/11/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/25/2020 – High Risk by Siena Noble

Six years ago, Kiera Anders resolved to put her painful past behind her, seeking a fresh start in New York. She didn’t count on her past finding her again in the form of Caleb Martin – her brother's former best friend and her first love. Now with millions to his name, a playboy reputation, and a closet full of skeletons, the cold and distant “Mr. Martin” is so different from the sweet Caleb she once knew.

But some things are hard to forget, and the passion that still sizzles between them can’t be denied. No other man could give Kiera that sweet taste of dominance and submission… and now that Caleb’s offering it to her again, how can she refuse? But things aren’t as simple as they used to be, with Kiera’s career on the line, a mountain of secrets between them, and Caleb’s sordid past threatening to catch up to him. It’s dangerous to mix business with pleasure… but it is worth the risk?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 7/25/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 7/22/2020 – Cucks on a Train by Raven Merlot

Some people go on vacation to sight see or to learn about themselves. Billionaire Peter Hellman goes on vacation to get cuckolded by his incredible wife, Carmen.

In trip across the Australian outback they'll have sexual adventures that few people will believe. Peter and Carmen will run into an old boyfriend, other billionaires, and more men who can satisfy Carmen while Peter watches.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $4.99 on 7/22/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/19/2020 – Strangers in My Holes – Auctioned to My Boss’ Friends by Loren Teese

Kneeling on the carpet in my boss’s mansion; swallowing a stranger’s meat for the first time in my life. I've never felt this dirty before.
But since I've accepted my boss's money, I'm now at his disposal for forty-eight hours. I would never have imagined he’d have had plans to resell me, though.
An auction, to a group of his friends. An auction for my holes.
And the one hundred thousand dollars he paid for me appears to be nothing but a pittance when the bidding goes past the million mark.
How can I show these three naughty bidders that I'm really worth that much?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/19/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/18/2020 – A Higher Flame by Parker Avrile

High steam male/male romance…

Bad boy Trent has been nominated for Best Actor, and now the rising star needs to clean up his act. A steady man at his side will make him seem more authentic to the voters. Some people might call them fake boyfriends, but Trent knows how to make his arranged-for-publicity gay romance come across as oh-so-real.

Ben isn't quite sure why Gran volunteered him for a series of dates with a Hollywood actor. Fun? What's that? The spotlight is for other billionaires. But if he wants to be with Trent, he'll have to get used to the cameras.

Assured Elites has built its reputation on making celebrity matches, but brash Trent and bashful Ben will put their “opposites attract” theory to the ultimate test.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 7/18/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$0.99 on 7/14/2020 – Rough Kink Boxset (33 Rough and Dominant Short Stories) by Lill Lacy

This set contains 33 stories of rough kink, anal for pay, and hardcore submission. Enjoy women being broken by alpha men and learning all the pleasures being dominated brings!

They get what's coming to them, because…

Nothing is given, everything is taken.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 7/14/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/10/2020 – I Want: Everything by Erica Storm

The last thing twenty-four year old Mercedes Cambridge, a medical intern, wants to do before she checks in for her shift at the hospital, is to parade in a stripper costume in front of a bunch of drunken rich men. But she does it as a favor to her brother.
Tumbling out of a cake, Mercedes locks eyes with an absolutely gorgeous sexy blue eyed man dressed in an expensive suit. She knows before the night is over, he could go further than any man has gone before.

Thirty year old Porter St. Clair is rich, powerful, and arrogant. He wants everything life has to offer, and he wants it now. He’s not content to wait on anything, especially when he sees the stunningly beautiful Mercedes, with her brown skin, long legs, and enticing body pop out of a cake, and fall into his arms. He won’t be satisfied until he has her the way he wants.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/10/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)