dubious


$0.99 on 4/16/2021 – Hucow Heaven: A Lactation Fantasy Collection by Joan Farraneau

5 Fantasies. 5 swollen women overflowing with sweet, delicious cream. 5 hot, hungry men aching to suckle. Are you ready to drink?

Fantasies include:

Dirty Dairy
Kim's Cream
Magic Milk 1
Magic Milk 2
His Creamy Coworker

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 4/16/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 9/3/2020 – Harem Maker – The Gym Bunny by Nadia Nightside

Latent, pure masculine energy awakened in Ethan, transforming into a hard-bodied Alpha Male like none other. Beautiful women fall at his feet to beg for the privilege of his seed in their fertile bodies. The lovely babes he owns already eagerly gather him new additions for his harem. At first, he tried to deny the power—but gorgeous women begging him to take control of their bodies and thoughts is changing his mind. They gather in a gym, where he targets a gorgeous social media influencer. All seems well—busty babes with overflowing cups and tight, sexy bodies bend over backwards to earn his heirs. But, there’s a menacing force on the horizon, and a showdown in the works between Ethan and an immortal beauty who wants to take it all away from him.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/3/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 6/20/2020 – Hard Lessons: Be My Bully Book 1 by Regina Watts

The first entry in an erotic serial perfect for fans of Twin Peaks and Nagatoro-San! After her transfer from California public school to the private Midwestern reform school of Griswald, fresh new student Lucia Eirwen is more than surprised by the old-fashioned academy's strict disciplinary standards–but when she catches the eye of the sexy school bully within minutes of her arrival, the situation really spirals out of control. As naive Lulu falls victim to sadistic Rhoda Dendron's campaign to share the HARD LESSONS of Griswald, she learns nothing is what it seems in either the school…or the town.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/20/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 2/17/2020 – Creamy Brats, Older Men: Volume 5 by Joan Farraneau

Creamy Brats, Older Men: Volume 5 is yet another collection of 5 deliciously naughty stories overflowing with milky swollen brats ready to be suckled and taken for the very first time by the men who raised them. Fantasies include:

Drip, Drip, Drip
Surprise Suckle
Give Me Your Milk
Two For One
Cream Of Brat

Better bring a change of panties; things are about to get wet with Daddy!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 2/17/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 10/4/2019 – Creamy Brats, Older Men 5: A Taboo Lactation Fantasy Collection by Joan Farraneau

5 steamy stories bursting with delectable cream, all for the price of one!

Creamy Brats, Older Men: Volume 5 is yet another collection of 5 deliciously naughty stories overflowing with milky swollen brats ready to be suckled and taken for the very first time by the men who raised them. Fantasies include:

Drip, Drip, Drip
Surprise Suckle
Give Me Your Milk
Two For One
Cream Of Brat  

Better bring a raincoat, because things are about to get wet with Daddy!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/4/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 6/10/2019 – Creamy Brats, Older Men 2: A Taboo Virgin Milking Fantasy Collection by Joan Farraneau

Creamy Brats, Older Men 2 is a 5-story collection overflowing with swollen women getting taken for the very first time by the men who raised them. Fantasies include:

Mile High Milk
Brute Force
Milking The Innocent
The Billionaire's Creamy Brat
Brat Roulette

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/10/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 4/26/2019 – Creamy Brats, Older Men 3: A Milking Fantasy Bundle by Joan Farraneau

Handsome, hungry stepfathers. Creamy, virgin stepdaughters.

Creamy Brats, Older Men 3 is yet another collection of 5 naughty stories filled with swollen, overflowing brats getting taken by the men who raised them. Fantasies include:

Make Me Creamy, Doctor
His Creamy Little Servant
His Creamy Little Servant 2
His Creamy Little Servant 3
Creamy Submission

How can something so wrong feel so right?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 4/26/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 4/19/2019 – Creamy First Timers Taboo Mega Collection by Joan Farraneau

Tight, wet, and ready to be stretched…

Creamy First Timers Taboo Mega Collection is a bundle like no other! With over fifteen stories about young, willing and creamy women getting taken for the very first time by the men of the house, it's the gift that keeps you coming!

Fantasies include:

His Creamy Little Brat
His Creamy Little Brat 2
Make Me Creamy, Doctor
Milking The Innocent
Brute Force

and many, many more!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $4.99 on 4/19/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 11/20/2018 – Creamy Brats, Older Men 4: A Taboo Stepfather Lactation Fantasy Collection by Joan Farraneau

5 stories for the price of one!

Creamy Brats, Older Men 4 is yet another collection of 5 naughty stories filled with swollen, overflowing women getting suckled and taken by the stepfather who raised them. Fantasies include:

Cream For The Crowd
Sweet Relief
Sweet Release
Creamy Paradise
Stretching The Milky Brat

So much warm, delicious milk just waiting to be suckled…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 11/20/2018 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 8/21/2018 – Creamy Brats, Older Men 3: A Stepdaughter Lactation Collection by Joan Farraneau

Hot, hungry stepfathers. Creamy, virgin stepdaughters…

How can something wrong feel so right?

5 Stories bursting with warm, delicious milk, good to consume again and again and again…

Fantasies include:

Make Me Creamy, Doctor
His Creamy Little Servant
His Creamy Little Servant 2
His Creamy Little Servant 3
Creamy Submission

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/21/2018 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)