Erotica


$FREE on 9/4/2020 – Punished at the Peep Show – Oops! I’ve Been Caught Stealing in the Sex Shop by Loren Teese

Oops! I've Been Caught Stealing in the Sex Shop, and now it's either the police or accepting the owner's proposal to work in their peep show.
Exposing myself in a bunny costume is the least I can do to protect me and my husband.
But will I be able to perform the task, and fully satisfy the customers?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/4/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 8/29/2020 – 12 Sessions by Bethany Hyde

Sometimes you have to surrender everything to find freedom.

Sheila had it all: A beautiful home, a job she enjoyed, and a loving family. Then, tragedy struck. She watches helplessly as her world crumbles around her. Her inability to deal with her loss sends her husband packing, and she has no idea what to do with herself. She shuts down entirely, unable to function. Then, Sheila meets Victor, a Master who shows her the freedom to be found in allowing herself to fully experience her pain. She's skeptical at first, then curious. But if Sheila can learn to give up control, she might finally be free to move on.

Billionaire dom Victor thought he'd recovered from his wife's death-until he sees Sheila for the first time. The resemblance is striking. He sees their chance encounter as a way to make up for failing to save his wife. In the course of helping Sheila comes to terms with her loss, he discovers how to heal himself.

Fans of Sylvia Day and Abigail Barnette will love this sexy, refreshing peek into life at a BDSM house.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/29/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$0.99 on 7/7/2020 – The Hostel: An Erotic Adventure by Victoria Rush

When Jade decides to stay at a hostel on her tour of Europe, she’s shocked to discover how small the sleeping quarters are. When she heads up to the communal terrace at her first stop in Rome, she meets five beautiful strangers from all around the world.

As the travelers begin to share their experiences and get to know one another, Jade finds herself attracted to a pretty brunette from Brazil. Later that night, in the darkness of their shared dorm room, the two women pleasure themselves in their separate beds while they listen to each other separated only inches apart.

As the sexual tension within the group begins to ramp up and it becomes obvious they’re sharing beds at night, they decide to make a game of it. Each day, after they’ve finished exploring the city together, they draw lots not knowing who they’ll be paired up with.

With two boys and four girls, the combinations become increasingly daring, until they decide to come together for one last group fling on their final night together…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/7/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/5/2020 – Paradise Fantasies – Sex Club Secrets – Part 1 by Lexie Renard

Two young women explore a secret Toronto swingers club…
It’s the start of a brand new sensual adventure…
When Lauren drags her friend Liz to check out a sex club, she didn’t realize that both of them would be picking up and getting down. Blame it on the gorgeous pool, or the hot tropical decor, but both ladies discover they really needed a visit to Paradise.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 7/5/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/3/2020 – Bareback on the Doctor: Hot Doc Series Book #2 by Logan Long

“Wow…You could probably suck the screensaver right off my iPhone screen.”

Warren
When I walk into exam room #7, I stop in my tracks, and my office door closes on my shoulder. This man was not what I expected. He looks like someone you'd see in a surfing movie. He has sun-bleached blonde hair, blue eyes, and a tan hard body. When I see him look me up and down, his eyes lingering somewhere between my legs, I feel myself blushing.

Conner
I can’t believe I just hit on my doctor. I’ve never done anything like that before, but the man is completely gorgeous. My normal self-control is nowhere to be found. Dr. Johnson is tall, with auburn hair and a dark beard. He has creamy white skin and beautiful eyes that look like liquid obsidian. And now, he’s staring at me because I just ran my finger down his chest.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/3/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$FREE on 6/11/2020 – FORBIDDEN Daddies MEGA Collection: 101+ Books – TABOO SEX STORIES FOR ADULTS by Ashley Wild 1

Advisory: This 101+ Book MEGA Bundle of Erotica Taboo Sex Stories contain Explicit Sexuality, and Adult Content that may be deemed by some to be offensive, indecent, or otherwise objectionable, so please read at your own discretion.

Enjoy this MEGA Collection of 101+ Explicit Taboo Short Stories. Quick and dirty, filled with sinfully delicious erotica Tales by Ashley Wild in this Ultimate Sweltering Hot MEGA Bundle!

Read about all the little princesses, brats and first time virgins that get their love or punishment from the older men of the house in their lives! From start to finish, these pleasurable sensual tales of love and lust will soak your panties starting right now!

These Erotic Stories Include:

Daddy Taboo
First Time Virgin
Menage Romance
BDSM Stories
Stretching
Bicurious
Hotwife
Cuckolding
Humiliation
Used & Ravaged
Explicit Rough
Forbidden Men
Man Of The House
Big Dominant Alphas
FFM Encounters
MMF Adventures

And so Much More!

Grab Your Copy Now!

* * * * * *

For Mature Readers 18+ Only!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $8.99 on 6/11/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 6/6/2020 – Watching My Husband With the Girl Next-Door : Cuckqueans 1 by Connie Cuckquean

The perfect cuckcake just happens to live right next door and the best thing is she’s infatuated by my husband. She must like the older guy.
I see her flirting with him and push him to take it to the next level. I just want to watch him enjoy her and if I’m lucky I might get to clean up the mess afterwards!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/6/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$0.99 on 5/17/2020 – Milfs Unprotected Books 5 – 8 : 4-Pack (Milfs Unprotected Bundle Book 2) by Tori Westwood

The Milfs Unprotected 4-pack features books 5-8 of the series, where mature, insatiable milfs are given the fillings they crave, taking their inexperienced man’s hot love in sinful fashion.
Look inside for a list of stores.
Featuring : ‘I Took My Lodger Before He Became A Priest,’ ‘Back-Seat Cinema Sex With My Lodger,’ ‘Taking My Lodger After My High-School Reunion,’ and ‘His Sex Lesson.’

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $5.99 on 5/17/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 5/16/2020 – Exposed to the Photographer – Naked for the Black Stranger by Loren Teese

Naked, in front of a window; shamelessly exposing my nudity to the world below.
It all started out with a present: the Glamour photoshoot gift voucher my husband gave me for my birthday.
Did he know I've always wanted to show off like this? Did he know about the young, black, muscular photographer?
It doesn't matter anymore.
Now I have to play along and obey my husband’s wishes. Even if it means being seduced by a stranger.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 5/16/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 5/12/2020 – Romantically Ever After by April Canavan

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there's something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today's USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?

These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 5/12/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble