Erotica


$FREE on 11/1/2021 – The Obsidian Lounge Episode 8 by Jasmine Bishop

Julie goes to Trent Manor to be interviewed for Vivian Starr's book and has trouble parking. Later, Sylvie shows a surprising side of herself.

The Obsidian Lounge Episode 8 is a 4,600 word story, the latest installment in a lesbian erotic romance serial.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $.99 on 11/1/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 9/30/2021 – Omega Harem Lost by Beatrix Arden

Omegaverse story. Kana is tasked with waiting on a warlord’s Omega. When Kana suddenly presents as an Omega herself, the two only have each other for heat.

Omega male/Omega female/Alpha male m/f hot erotica romance short story. Contains plenty of adult scenes, including Omega heat and breeding.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/30/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/25/2021 – STEAMY HOTWIFE CUCKOLD COLLECTION: 18 Erotica Books – EXPLICIT EROTIC SEX SHORT STORIES FOR ADULTS by Layla Marie

Sizzling hot wives indulge in their kinkiest fantasies, curious wives looking to expand their pleasure with new experiences beyond what their husbands can ever give them.

Husbands with deep secret desires, hidden and sometimes humiliating desires, craving something new.

This collection of 18 stories is sure to get you turned on and your juices flowing no matter what your fetish might be!

The hottest author in the hot wife and cuckold genres, Layla Marie brings you sizzling stories about wives going wild in the heat of the moment.

Sometimes married life gets a bit routine so why not shake things up and get out of the rut and ad some excitement.

Looking for well hung alpha men, husbands longing to be cuckolded and humiliated by their hot wives, swingers, bi-curious wives and more, then look no further and grab this bundle now!

Don't miss the opportunity to own this extensive collection of hot, wet and steamy naughty stories of the steamiest Hot Wife & Cuckold Tales you've ever read.

These erotic stories include:

Hotwife Camping Trip
Hotwife Wants Interracial
Hotwife’s First Time Training
Hotwife Plan Goes Too Far
Hotwife Cuckold Island
Wife’s Cuckold Seduction Mistake
Hot Wife Lesbian
The Hotwife Cuckold Tales
Hotwife Threesome Dinner
Hotwife First Time Climax
Hotwife Swingers Affair
Nympho Hotwife Addiction
The Hotwife Submissive Cuckold
Her Unprotected Cuckold Desire
The Hotwife Confessions
Cuckold Watching His Wife
Hotwife Threesome
Hotwife Vacation

And so Much More!

Grab Your Copy Now!

* * * * * *

For Mature Readers 18+ Only!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $8.99 on 7/25/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/24/2021 – The Night of His Life : Naughty Swap 2 by Kimmy Welsh

After taking his friend’s daughter Lorna to college in a freak lightning storm, Brendan realizes that he’s inhabiting her body.
He finds the sudden attention intoxicating and soon decides to explore his new-found gender, culminating in a wild session at the hands of Lorna’s crush, Brad.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/24/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 9/4/2020 – Punished at the Peep Show – Oops! I’ve Been Caught Stealing in the Sex Shop by Loren Teese

Oops! I've Been Caught Stealing in the Sex Shop, and now it's either the police or accepting the owner's proposal to work in their peep show.
Exposing myself in a bunny costume is the least I can do to protect me and my husband.
But will I be able to perform the task, and fully satisfy the customers?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/4/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 8/29/2020 – 12 Sessions by Bethany Hyde

Sometimes you have to surrender everything to find freedom.

Sheila had it all: A beautiful home, a job she enjoyed, and a loving family. Then, tragedy struck. She watches helplessly as her world crumbles around her. Her inability to deal with her loss sends her husband packing, and she has no idea what to do with herself. She shuts down entirely, unable to function. Then, Sheila meets Victor, a Master who shows her the freedom to be found in allowing herself to fully experience her pain. She's skeptical at first, then curious. But if Sheila can learn to give up control, she might finally be free to move on.

Billionaire dom Victor thought he'd recovered from his wife's death-until he sees Sheila for the first time. The resemblance is striking. He sees their chance encounter as a way to make up for failing to save his wife. In the course of helping Sheila comes to terms with her loss, he discovers how to heal himself.

Fans of Sylvia Day and Abigail Barnette will love this sexy, refreshing peek into life at a BDSM house.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/29/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$0.99 on 7/7/2020 – The Hostel: An Erotic Adventure by Victoria Rush

When Jade decides to stay at a hostel on her tour of Europe, she’s shocked to discover how small the sleeping quarters are. When she heads up to the communal terrace at her first stop in Rome, she meets five beautiful strangers from all around the world.

As the travelers begin to share their experiences and get to know one another, Jade finds herself attracted to a pretty brunette from Brazil. Later that night, in the darkness of their shared dorm room, the two women pleasure themselves in their separate beds while they listen to each other separated only inches apart.

As the sexual tension within the group begins to ramp up and it becomes obvious they’re sharing beds at night, they decide to make a game of it. Each day, after they’ve finished exploring the city together, they draw lots not knowing who they’ll be paired up with.

With two boys and four girls, the combinations become increasingly daring, until they decide to come together for one last group fling on their final night together…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/7/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/5/2020 – Paradise Fantasies – Sex Club Secrets – Part 1 by Lexie Renard

Two young women explore a secret Toronto swingers club…
It’s the start of a brand new sensual adventure…
When Lauren drags her friend Liz to check out a sex club, she didn’t realize that both of them would be picking up and getting down. Blame it on the gorgeous pool, or the hot tropical decor, but both ladies discover they really needed a visit to Paradise.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 7/5/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/3/2020 – Bareback on the Doctor: Hot Doc Series Book #2 by Logan Long

“Wow…You could probably suck the screensaver right off my iPhone screen.”

Warren
When I walk into exam room #7, I stop in my tracks, and my office door closes on my shoulder. This man was not what I expected. He looks like someone you'd see in a surfing movie. He has sun-bleached blonde hair, blue eyes, and a tan hard body. When I see him look me up and down, his eyes lingering somewhere between my legs, I feel myself blushing.

Conner
I can’t believe I just hit on my doctor. I’ve never done anything like that before, but the man is completely gorgeous. My normal self-control is nowhere to be found. Dr. Johnson is tall, with auburn hair and a dark beard. He has creamy white skin and beautiful eyes that look like liquid obsidian. And now, he’s staring at me because I just ran my finger down his chest.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 7/3/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US)


$FREE on 6/11/2020 – FORBIDDEN Daddies MEGA Collection: 101+ Books – TABOO SEX STORIES FOR ADULTS by Ashley Wild 1

Advisory: This 101+ Book MEGA Bundle of Erotica Taboo Sex Stories contain Explicit Sexuality, and Adult Content that may be deemed by some to be offensive, indecent, or otherwise objectionable, so please read at your own discretion.

Enjoy this MEGA Collection of 101+ Explicit Taboo Short Stories. Quick and dirty, filled with sinfully delicious erotica Tales by Ashley Wild in this Ultimate Sweltering Hot MEGA Bundle!

Read about all the little princesses, brats and first time virgins that get their love or punishment from the older men of the house in their lives! From start to finish, these pleasurable sensual tales of love and lust will soak your panties starting right now!

These Erotic Stories Include:

Daddy Taboo
First Time Virgin
Menage Romance
BDSM Stories
Stretching
Bicurious
Hotwife
Cuckolding
Humiliation
Used & Ravaged
Explicit Rough
Forbidden Men
Man Of The House
Big Dominant Alphas
FFM Encounters
MMF Adventures

And so Much More!

Grab Your Copy Now!

* * * * * *

For Mature Readers 18+ Only!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $8.99 on 6/11/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)