Romantic Comedy


$FREE on 1/11/2021 – Two Times the Mountain Men by Terry Towers

Writer’s block. A critical deadline. A blizzard and a couple of dangerous escaped fugitives on the loose. What else could go wrong?

Try being forcibly removed from my rental cabin by a couple of mouth-droppingly sexy men from the ranger patrol, insisting it was for my own good. Own-good my ass! I had work to do and they were seriously messing with my timeline. I could handle myself, thank you very much.

However, what I felt to be an outrageous violation of my rights seems to be turning into just what I may have needed when the three of us become snowed in and we only have each other to keep ourselves entertained, spiking the creative juices in me to an all-time high.

The problem is that our situation is only temporary, and they’ve been very clear they’re not into the whole relationship thing. I just need to keep emotions out of it and use them for inspiration—sadly that’s easier said than done…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 1/11/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 9/24/2020 – Desired by the Dragon: A Small Town Paranormal Romance (Mystic Bay Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Despite traditional Mystic Bay taboos, one glance at curvy fairy Moira captivates grouchy dragon Quinn. Feisty Moira feels the lure of this passionate, red-hot artist, but she’s way too sensible to risk the wrath of the council for a romp with a growling alpha male. But once billionaire Quinn discovers she’s a virgin, dreams of dragonlings obsess him. But Moira’s so not going to be his hybrid-baby-mama.

Desired by the Dragon introduces the magical small-town of Mystic Bay where the paranormal is normal, but where predatory shifters are expected to stick to their own kind – or face expulsion. Laughs galore, snarky dialogue, lovable eccentrics, & steam. Will delight fans of V. Vaughn, Milly Taiden, & Lucy Score.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/24/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 10/2/2019 – Dragon’s Confession: BBW/Viking Dragon PNR (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Fans of Milly Taiden & Jayne Castle will adore red-hot dragon lord Victor and his feisty BBW. Despite their forced parting, he still adores his curvy Ingrid. But his dragoness-made is way over this arrogant alpha male. One wrong move & tongue-tied Victor will find more than his sheets singed. How can this possessive hunk earn a second shot at his furious fated mate?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/2/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 9/25/2019 – Bear Necessities: (Bear Fursuits Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Angry she-bear wants to keep baby but ditch lying bad boy dad. Possessive bear shifter Jack’s been AWOL for years. Now this alpha male Marine needs to get past his curvy fated mate’s grief to earn a second chance at her heart.

Hannah: Not. One. Word. His silence broke my heart and changed me forever. If he really loved me he wouldn’t have simply disappeared. Jack’s back, talking of second chances, but he just wants my baby. His family says he’s worth forgiving, but…

Jack: Marines never surrender. Never retreat. Hannah’s mine. My mate. That gal’s my one true love. Good thing my clan has my stubborn she-bear stashed at home. But what’s this bearshift about us sleeping apart?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 9/25/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/23/2019 – Billionaire Oil Bearons: A Bear Fursuits Box Set by Isadora Montrose

Five alpha males in hot fursuit of curvy soulmates.
From the Cascades to the prairies of Colorado, the possessive Billionaire Oil Bearons will win your hearts as they pursue their feisty fated mates…

Bear Skin: Will Zeke’s billions persuade his curvy angel to take a chance on a surly, wounded warrior?

Bear Pause: Laura will lose the ranch she’s spent ten years running, unless she rustles up a husband and child. Is her burly new stable hand the right bear for the job?

Bear Sin: A shotgun marriage, cubs on the way, and a missing bride will force sophisticated Patrick’s bear out of hiding.

Bear Fate: Two alpha males contend for she-bear Amber’s heart. Will she chose a rich bearon or a wound?

Snowed in with the Bear: BBW Amanda never expected desire to come knocking in the shape of a younger man. Especially not a black bear who waxes his chest.

Adventure, steam, and humor blend into romantic stories that will keep you reading way past bedtime. Binge read them all tonight.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 7/23/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 5/11/2019 – Dirty Like Me: Dirty Book 1 by Jaine Diamond

Pretending to fall in love has never been so sexy. Katie doesn’t know who Jesse Mayes is until she wins the role of sex kitten in his new music video… but when he touches her, sparks fly. Then he asks her to be his girlfriend—while he promotes his new album. But Katie’s not about to trust her heart to rock's most legendary lover. Her body? Maybe…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 5/11/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 2/27/2019 – Desired by the Dragon: Mystic Bay Book 1 by Isadora Montrose

Billionaire dragon lusts for fairy princess.
Fairy Moira Fairchild has started a new business in her hometown of Mystic Bay, Oregon. Dragon shifter Quinn has quit his job in the family investment firm and comes to the island of West Haven to paint full-time. Curvy Moira is the only thing that can distract him from his art.
But on West Haven, it’s against the unspoken rules for the Fae to marry shifters. The best Quinn can hope for is an affair with this lovely fairy. But with fairy-godmother Robin Fairchild and weather worker Sully playing matchmaker again, sparks are bound to fly.
Quinn risks the wrath of the powerful sensitives on the Mystic Bay Town Council to pursue this intriguing BBW. Moira is drawn to alpha male Quinn, but isn’t keen on becoming a twenty-foot reptile. How can they both avoid the heartache that seems inevitable? And what about Quinn’s hoard of naked fairy pictures…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 2/27/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 2/8/2019 – Illicit: A Contemporary Romance Collection by Stephanie Morris, Calinda B, Sylvie Stewart, Alexa Padgett, Jeana E. Mann

Lose Yourself in the world of hot hookups, where the stories run from sexy to downright scandalous and the characters will leave you breathless. In these pages, you'll find tantalizing romance, rekindled flames, and forbidden trysts.

From confident military men and suave billionaires to bad boy players, hot alphas, and more, you're sure to find the illicit romance of your fantasies! These powerful, exciting men will keep you up all night and daydreaming all day!

Your favorite contemporary romance authors invite you to join them for twenty sizzling stories. Which of these scorching novels and novellas will have you hooked?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 2/8/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 12/27/2018 – Dirty Like Me: A Dirty Rockstar Romance (Dirty, Book 1) by Jaine Diamond

“A gorgeous rock star. An indecent proposal. How can a girl resist?

Struggling barista Katie Bloom doesn’t even know who Jesse Mayes is until she inadvertently wins the coveted role of sex kitten in his hot new music video. But by the time she’s in bed with him, she knows his reputation.

Love maker. Heartbreaker.

Making out with a stranger in front of a camera crew isn’t how Katie imagined herself getting over a broken heart, but when Jesse touches her, sparks fly. The sex is fake but the chemistry is real, and soon the steamy video is blazing up the charts.

Then Jesse makes Katie an irresistible offer: act as his girlfriend for six weeks while he promotes his new album. The only catch? Their sizzling make-out sessions will be for the cameras only.

Which is fine with Katie, since she's not about to trust her heart to rock's most legendary lover. Her body? Maybe…”

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 12/27/2018 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 11/8/2018 – Bear Skin: A Billionaire Oil Bearons Romance by Isadora Montrose

The veteran & the virgin. Passionate BBW midwife Jenna has never found her fated mate. Frozen, billionaire bearshifter Zeke wakes up in a naked angel’s arms. Now he plans to claim his place in bear heaven—forever. Can this chance met pair find their HEA before the snow melts?

Rollicking scenes of passion between a lusty, busty she-bear and her brawny alpha male lover. Bear-naked romps in the snow. Bound to satisfy your wildest desires.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 11/8/2018 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)