Romantic Comedy


$0.99 on 10/2/2019 – Dragon’s Confession: BBW/Viking Dragon PNR (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Fans of Milly Taiden & Jayne Castle will adore red-hot dragon lord Victor and his feisty BBW. Despite their forced parting, he still adores his curvy Ingrid. But his dragoness-made is way over this arrogant alpha male. One wrong move & tongue-tied Victor will find more than his sheets singed. How can this possessive hunk earn a second shot at his furious fated mate?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/2/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 9/25/2019 – Bear Necessities: (Bear Fursuits Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Angry she-bear wants to keep baby but ditch lying bad boy dad. Possessive bear shifter Jack’s been AWOL for years. Now this alpha male Marine needs to get past his curvy fated mate’s grief to earn a second chance at her heart.

Hannah: Not. One. Word. His silence broke my heart and changed me forever. If he really loved me he wouldn’t have simply disappeared. Jack’s back, talking of second chances, but he just wants my baby. His family says he’s worth forgiving, but…

Jack: Marines never surrender. Never retreat. Hannah’s mine. My mate. That gal’s my one true love. Good thing my clan has my stubborn she-bear stashed at home. But what’s this bearshift about us sleeping apart?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 9/25/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/23/2019 – Billionaire Oil Bearons: A Bear Fursuits Box Set by Isadora Montrose

Five alpha males in hot fursuit of curvy soulmates.
From the Cascades to the prairies of Colorado, the possessive Billionaire Oil Bearons will win your hearts as they pursue their feisty fated mates…

Bear Skin: Will Zeke’s billions persuade his curvy angel to take a chance on a surly, wounded warrior?

Bear Pause: Laura will lose the ranch she’s spent ten years running, unless she rustles up a husband and child. Is her burly new stable hand the right bear for the job?

Bear Sin: A shotgun marriage, cubs on the way, and a missing bride will force sophisticated Patrick’s bear out of hiding.

Bear Fate: Two alpha males contend for she-bear Amber’s heart. Will she chose a rich bearon or a wound?

Snowed in with the Bear: BBW Amanda never expected desire to come knocking in the shape of a younger man. Especially not a black bear who waxes his chest.

Adventure, steam, and humor blend into romantic stories that will keep you reading way past bedtime. Binge read them all tonight.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 7/23/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 5/11/2019 – Dirty Like Me: Dirty Book 1 by Jaine Diamond

Pretending to fall in love has never been so sexy. Katie doesn’t know who Jesse Mayes is until she wins the role of sex kitten in his new music video… but when he touches her, sparks fly. Then he asks her to be his girlfriend—while he promotes his new album. But Katie’s not about to trust her heart to rock's most legendary lover. Her body? Maybe…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 5/11/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 2/27/2019 – Desired by the Dragon: Mystic Bay Book 1 by Isadora Montrose

Billionaire dragon lusts for fairy princess.
Fairy Moira Fairchild has started a new business in her hometown of Mystic Bay, Oregon. Dragon shifter Quinn has quit his job in the family investment firm and comes to the island of West Haven to paint full-time. Curvy Moira is the only thing that can distract him from his art.
But on West Haven, it’s against the unspoken rules for the Fae to marry shifters. The best Quinn can hope for is an affair with this lovely fairy. But with fairy-godmother Robin Fairchild and weather worker Sully playing matchmaker again, sparks are bound to fly.
Quinn risks the wrath of the powerful sensitives on the Mystic Bay Town Council to pursue this intriguing BBW. Moira is drawn to alpha male Quinn, but isn’t keen on becoming a twenty-foot reptile. How can they both avoid the heartache that seems inevitable? And what about Quinn’s hoard of naked fairy pictures…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 2/27/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 2/8/2019 – Illicit: A Contemporary Romance Collection by Stephanie Morris, Calinda B, Sylvie Stewart, Alexa Padgett, Jeana E. Mann

Lose Yourself in the world of hot hookups, where the stories run from sexy to downright scandalous and the characters will leave you breathless. In these pages, you'll find tantalizing romance, rekindled flames, and forbidden trysts.

From confident military men and suave billionaires to bad boy players, hot alphas, and more, you're sure to find the illicit romance of your fantasies! These powerful, exciting men will keep you up all night and daydreaming all day!

Your favorite contemporary romance authors invite you to join them for twenty sizzling stories. Which of these scorching novels and novellas will have you hooked?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 2/8/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$0.99 on 12/27/2018 – Dirty Like Me: A Dirty Rockstar Romance (Dirty, Book 1) by Jaine Diamond

“A gorgeous rock star. An indecent proposal. How can a girl resist?

Struggling barista Katie Bloom doesn’t even know who Jesse Mayes is until she inadvertently wins the coveted role of sex kitten in his hot new music video. But by the time she’s in bed with him, she knows his reputation.

Love maker. Heartbreaker.

Making out with a stranger in front of a camera crew isn’t how Katie imagined herself getting over a broken heart, but when Jesse touches her, sparks fly. The sex is fake but the chemistry is real, and soon the steamy video is blazing up the charts.

Then Jesse makes Katie an irresistible offer: act as his girlfriend for six weeks while he promotes his new album. The only catch? Their sizzling make-out sessions will be for the cameras only.

Which is fine with Katie, since she's not about to trust her heart to rock's most legendary lover. Her body? Maybe…”

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 12/27/2018 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 11/8/2018 – Bear Skin: A Billionaire Oil Bearons Romance by Isadora Montrose

The veteran & the virgin. Passionate BBW midwife Jenna has never found her fated mate. Frozen, billionaire bearshifter Zeke wakes up in a naked angel’s arms. Now he plans to claim his place in bear heaven—forever. Can this chance met pair find their HEA before the snow melts?

Rollicking scenes of passion between a lusty, busty she-bear and her brawny alpha male lover. Bear-naked romps in the snow. Bound to satisfy your wildest desires.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 11/8/2018 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 10/31/2018 – Phoenix Ablaze: A BBW/ Phoenix Shifter Romance by Isadora Montrose

Mission Recovery: How can a wounded warrior with PTSD persuade a man-wary BBW he’s her one true love?

Alpha Male and phoenix shifter Pierce doesn’t know Curvy Girl’s name. But he instinctively knows that she’s his one true love.

Divorcee Diana avoids men for good reason. Including the Hunky Dude from the gym. She’s not in the market for a replacement for her domineering ex. Can Pierce give her a second chance at love?

Billionaire Phoenix shifter Pierce must keep his reluctant fated-mate BBW Diana safe from a vicious snake shifter and also convince her to join him as a gigantic, immortal flaming bird of prey.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 10/31/2018 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 8/26/2018 – Claimed by Lulu Pratt

I tattooed my name on her, she belongs to me.

I’m wallowing in my PTSD and toasting my army buddies who didn’t make it home when I notice this insanely hot chick all alone in the bar.
Before long she’s wrapped in my arms back at my studio.
She only sees me as a bit of rough for the night but after one taste I want more.
I doubt she’ll remember me in the morning so I tattoo my name on her bottom.
Cybil takes off without giving me her number but I’ll find her.
She’s mine now.
She is claimed.
Whether she wants to be or not.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/26/2018 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)