strong female lead


$0.99 on 10/2/2019 – Dragon’s Confession: BBW/Viking Dragon PNR (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Fans of Milly Taiden & Jayne Castle will adore red-hot dragon lord Victor and his feisty BBW. Despite their forced parting, he still adores his curvy Ingrid. But his dragoness-made is way over this arrogant alpha male. One wrong move & tongue-tied Victor will find more than his sheets singed. How can this possessive hunk earn a second shot at his furious fated mate?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/2/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 9/25/2019 – Bear Necessities: (Bear Fursuits Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

Angry she-bear wants to keep baby but ditch lying bad boy dad. Possessive bear shifter Jack’s been AWOL for years. Now this alpha male Marine needs to get past his curvy fated mate’s grief to earn a second chance at her heart.

Hannah: Not. One. Word. His silence broke my heart and changed me forever. If he really loved me he wouldn’t have simply disappeared. Jack’s back, talking of second chances, but he just wants my baby. His family says he’s worth forgiving, but…

Jack: Marines never surrender. Never retreat. Hannah’s mine. My mate. That gal’s my one true love. Good thing my clan has my stubborn she-bear stashed at home. But what’s this bearshift about us sleeping apart?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 9/25/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 7/23/2019 – Billionaire Oil Bearons: A Bear Fursuits Box Set by Isadora Montrose

Five alpha males in hot fursuit of curvy soulmates.
From the Cascades to the prairies of Colorado, the possessive Billionaire Oil Bearons will win your hearts as they pursue their feisty fated mates…

Bear Skin: Will Zeke’s billions persuade his curvy angel to take a chance on a surly, wounded warrior?

Bear Pause: Laura will lose the ranch she’s spent ten years running, unless she rustles up a husband and child. Is her burly new stable hand the right bear for the job?

Bear Sin: A shotgun marriage, cubs on the way, and a missing bride will force sophisticated Patrick’s bear out of hiding.

Bear Fate: Two alpha males contend for she-bear Amber’s heart. Will she chose a rich bearon or a wound?

Snowed in with the Bear: BBW Amanda never expected desire to come knocking in the shape of a younger man. Especially not a black bear who waxes his chest.

Adventure, steam, and humor blend into romantic stories that will keep you reading way past bedtime. Binge read them all tonight.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 7/23/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 6/20/2019 – Alpha Phoenix Brides: A Paranormal Romance Box Set by Isadora Montrose

Four sizzling phoenix shifter page-turners. One awesome family. Isadora’s phoenixes will take you to your happy place. Suspense, action, steam and the fabulous paranormal qualities of these patriotic Air Force warriors combine to create transcendent love stories you’ll love.

Phoenix Ablaze: How can Pierce protect his fated mate from a stalker and win a second chance at love?

Phoenix Aflame: A marriage of convenience is threatened by Harrison’s old grief and new villains after his bride and her daughter.

Phoenix Alight: Phoenix Frankie and her wounded warrior Cameron are fighting old feelings as well as fate. How will they overcome their bitter history, to find their HEA?

Christmas Flame: Grant has loved his kid sisters’ BBF forever. Now he must overcome a false reputation as a playboy to persuade his BBW she’s his one and only.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $9.99 on 6/20/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 5/2/2019 – Dragon’s Confession (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) by Isadora Montrose

After he turned his mate into a dragoness without permission, Victor’s clan kept them apart. Now this alpha male wants a second chance at love with BBW Ingrid. How can he get past her fury?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 5/2/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 3/13/2019 – Phoenix Ablaze: Alpha Phoenix Book 2 by Isadora Montrose

How will Maj. Pierce D’Angelo of the US Air Force get his reluctant BBW Diana wooed and won, and keep her safe from a vicious snake-shifting creep? When curvy Diana discovers her heart has been given to a giant, fiery phoenix shifter, Pierce’s troubles have just begun.
Discover the passionate, transcendent, telepathic bond between a phoenix shifter and his fated mate in this standalone PNR novel!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 3/13/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 12/12/2018 – Phoenix Aglow: Alpha Phoenix Book 1 by Isadora Montrose

BBW Bev tossed Maj. Lincoln D’Angelo out of her life when a woman with her own key walked into his condo. How can this brawny Phoenix woo back his fiery fated mate, and persuade her to be his Christmas present? A skillful blend of spice, humor & adventure will make you happy. This is the newly expanded second edition with more action and more steam.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 12/12/2018 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 8/6/2018 – Desired by the Dragon: Mystic Bay Book 1 by Isadora Montrose

Mystic Bay Series
Welcome to Mystic Bay, Oregon, where the impossible is possible and the paranormal is normal. This lone town on the tiny island of West Haven is home to a wide assortment of sensitives. Fairies, psychics, sorcerers, and shifters of all stripes live on this magical island in the San Juans.

Matchmakers Robin Fairchild and Gordon (Sully) Sullivan are bringing unlikely couples together. With a little magic, and a lot of love, romance is about bring new life to Mystic Bay and West Haven.

Desired by the Dragon
Moira Fairchild has started a new business in her hometown of Mystic Bay, Oregon. Dragon shifter Quinn has quit his job in the family investment firm and come to the island of West Haven to paint full-time. Curvy Moira is the only thing that can distract him from his art.

But on West Haven, it’s against the unspoken rules for the Fae to marry shifters. The best Quinn can hope for is an affair with this lovely fairy. But with fairy-godmother Robin Fairchild and weather worker Sully playing matchmaker again, sparks are bound to fly.

Quinn risks the wrath of the powerful sensitives on the Mystic Bay Town Council to pursue this intriguing BBW. Moira is drawn to Quinn, but isn’t keen on becoming a twenty-foot reptile. How can they both avoid the heartache that seems inevitable? And what about Quinn’s hoard of naked fairy pictures…

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 8/6/2018 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 7/19/2018 – Christmas Flame (Alpha Phoenix Series) by Isadora Montrose

When Capt. Genevieve Carson of the USAF receives an invitation from her secret crush she sets off fireworks. Operatic tenor and phoenix shifter Grant D’Angelo must use his paranormal powers to keep his luscious BBW safe when her life is threatened by spies. Will this alpha phoenix be able to claim his fated mate or will misunderstandings and adventures drive them apart again?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 7/19/2018 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 11/23/2017 – Phoenix Ablaze (Alpha Phoenix Book 2) by Isadora Montrose

How will Maj. Pierce D’Angelo of the US Air Force get his reluctant BBW Diana wooed and won, and keep her safe from a vicious snake-shifting creep? When curvy Diana discovers her heart has been given to a giant, fiery phoenix shifter, Pierce’s troubles have just begun.

Discover the passionate, transcendent, telepathic bond between a phoenix shifter and his fated mate in this standalone novel!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 11/23/2017 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)